Il Consiglio Presidente
Antonino Perrone
Telefono: 3479490194
Indirizzo: Via Giordano Bruno, 162 - 10134 Torino
Lavoro: Libero Professionista
Email: a.perronepresidente@aibes.it

Tesoriere
Giovanni Di Somma
Telefono: 3336826397
Indirizzo: Via Nolana, Trav. Sardone, 42 - 80045 Pompei(NA)
Lavoro: Libero Professionista
Email: g.disommatesoriere@aibes.it

Segretario Nazionale
Rosa Grimaldi
Telefono: 3477167045
Indirizzo: Via Baldissera 2 - 20129 Milano
Lavoro: Imprenditore
Email: segretarionazionale@aibes.it

Vice Presidente
Salvatore Arcidiacono
Telefono: 3936975429
Indirizzo: Viale M. Rapisardi, 192/b - 95123 Catania
Lavoro: Libero Professionista
Email: s.arcidiacono@aibes.it

Vice Presidente
Roberto Pellegrini
Telefono: 328 4781691
Indirizzo: Via Saba, 15 - Spinea (VE)
Lavoro: Tacco11 American Bar - Spinea (VE)
Email: r.pellegrini@aibes.it

Vice Presidente
Angelo Donnaloia
Telefono: 347 0730611
Indirizzo: Via Papa Giovanni Paolo II, 1 - Fiano Romano (Roma)
Lavoro: Hotel Excelsior - Roma
Email: a.donnaloia@aibes.it

Consigliere Capo Barman
Pietro Attolico
Telefono: 3492696641
Indirizzo: /
Lavoro: Caffè Argiro, Bari
Email: pietro.attolico@yahoo.it

Consigliere Capo Barman
Ugo Barbi
Telefono: 346 4265351
Indirizzo: VIA LIVIA ORESTILLA 16 - Roma
Lavoro: Libero Professionista
Email: u.barbi@aibes.it

Consigliere Capo Barman
Gianmario Barlocco
Telefono: 392 2790725
Indirizzo: Via Antonio Baldissera, 2 - Milano
Lavoro: Bulgari Hotels &Resorts Milan - Milano
Email: g.barlocco@aibes.it

Consigliere Barman
Salvatore Caliò
Telefono: 338 8730308
Indirizzo: Via Longobardi, 18, 89900 Vibo Valentia (VV)
Lavoro: Borgo Egnazia
Email: info@tatos.it

Consigliere Capo Barman
Marco Biagio D'Ignazio
Telefono: 347 1311002
Indirizzo: Viale Corrado IV, 6 - L'Aquila
Lavoro: Gran Caffè dell'Aquila
Email: m.dignazio@aibes.it

Consigliere Capo Barman
Salvatore Gallina
Telefono: 329 1132405
Indirizzo: Viale Himera, 20 - Campofelice di Roccella (PA)
Lavoro: Grand Hotel et des Palmes AMT Hotels
Email: s.gallina@aibes.it

Consigliere Capo Barman
Luigi Gargiulo
Telefono: 339 3318461
Indirizzo: Via Bagnulo, 111 - Piano di Sorrento (NA)
Lavoro: Gran Caffé Marianiello
Email: l.gargiulo@aibes.it

Consigliere Capo Barman
Massimo Gioacchini
Telefono: 335 6198532
Indirizzo: Via San Giovanni, 51 - Osimo (AN)
Lavoro: Caffè del corso, Osimo
Email: m.gioacchini@aibes.it

Consigliere Capo Barman
Gianni Marcon
Telefono: 347 7152526
Indirizzo: Via Alessandia, 88/2 - Udine
Lavoro: Ambassador Palace Hotel - Udine
Email: g.marcon@aibes.it

Consigliere Capo Barman
Andrea G. Pieri
Telefono: 3492552772
Indirizzo: /
Lavoro: I.P.S.I.A.S.A.R. LEONARDO DA VINCI, L'AQUILA
Email: andreagpieri@yahoo.it

Consigliere Capo Barman
Onofrio Ranieri
Telefono: 347 3752429
Indirizzo: Via Porto Torres, 51 - Modugno (BA)
Lavoro: Caffè Vergnano - Bari
Email: o.ranieri@aibes.it

Consigliere Capo Barman
Giancarlo Raschi
Telefono: 335 311586
Indirizzo: Via U. De Campo Civenti, 20 -Serravalle (RSM)
Lavoro: Bar Multieventi - San Marino
Email: g.raschi@aibes.it

Consigliere Barman
Paolo Stoppa
Telefono: 3498228185
Indirizzo: St. Maremmana, 200 - 58010 Albinia (GR)
Lavoro: Hotel Villa Ottone - Portoferraio
Email: p.stoppa@aibes.it

Consigliere Capo Barman
Luca Superno
Telefono: 339 3235690
Indirizzo: Via Piani, 1 - Borghetto Vara (SP)
Lavoro: Libero professionista
Email: l.superno@aibes.it